(last updated 5/22/15)

Scientific Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Hajime Akimoto - Asia Center for Air Pollution Research, Niigata, Japan
  • Dr. Kevin Bishop – Swedish Univ. Of Agricultural Sciences, Uppsala, Sweden
  • Dr. Charles Driscoll – Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY, USA
  • Dr. Lei Duan – Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Keith Eshleman – Appalachian Laboratory, Frostburg, MD, USA
  • Ms. Kathy Fallon Lambert – Harvard Forest and Science Policy Exchange, Petersham, MA, USA

  • Dr. Christine Goodale – Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, USA
  • Dr. Jakub Hruska – Czech Geological Survey, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Dr. Thorjørn Larssen – Norwegian Institute for Water Research, Oslo, Norway
  • Dr. Gregory Lawrence – United States Geological Survey, Troy, NY, USA
  • Dr. Alisa Mast – United States Geological Survey, Denver, CO, USA
  • Dr. Filip Moldan – Swedish Environmental Research Inst., Stockholm, Sweden
  • Dr. Don Monteith – Center for Ecology & Hydrology, Lancaster, England, UK
  • Dr. Nobu Ohte – University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
  • Dr. James Sickman – University of  California, Riverside, CA, USA
  • Dr. Tim Sullivan – E&S Environmental Chemistry, Corvallis, OR, USA
  • Dr. Pamela Templer – Boston University, Boston, MA, USA
  • Mr. Robert Vet – Environment Canada, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Dr. Kathleen Weathers – Cary Inst. of Ecosystem St., Millbrook, NY, USA

Organizing Committee

  • Mr. Rick Artz – U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, USA
  • Ms. Tamara Blett – United States National Park Service, Denver, Colorado, USA
  • Dr. Emily M. Elliott – University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Mr. Dirk Felton – New York State Dept. of Env. Cons., Albany, New York USA
  • Dr. Richard Haeuber – U.S. Environ. Protection Agency, Washington, DC, USA
  • Mr. Greg Lampman – NY State Energy Research & Dev. Authority, Albany, NY, USA
  • Dr. Christopher Lehmann – NADP, University of Illinois, Champaign, IL, USA
  • Prof. Neng-Huei (George) Lin, National Central University, Taiwan

  • Mr. Mark A. Nilles – United States Geological Survey, Denver, Colorado, USA
  • Mr. Ralph Perron – United States Department of Agriculture–Forest Service
  • Ms. Lisa Volk – NADP, University of Illinois, Champaign, IL, USA
  • Mr. Greg Wetherbee – United States Geological Survey, Denver, Colorado, USA
  • Dr. Leiming Zhang – Environment Canada, Toronto, Canada